Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: CD, 14 tracks, 70 min 11 sec
Label: T&P TP-01320

Bootleg Cover Disc:
1. I Ain't Got You
2. Think About It
3. Red House
4. Immigrant Song
5. Train Kept A Rollin'
6. Young Lust
7. Dream On
8. Love In An Elevator
9. Walk This Way
10. Monkey On My Back
11. F.I.N.E.
12. Walkin' The Dog
13. Janie's Got A Gun
14. Mama Kin

Recorded at:
The Marquee Club, London, England, on August 20th, 1990.

Good to Very good quality, stereo audience recording. The first 5 cover tunes were the first encore set done with Jimmy Page on guitar. [Aerosmith played Yardbirds' classics, I Ain't Got You, Think About It and Train Kept A Rollin' with ex Yardbirds' guitarist Page. Very long Red House featured Jimmy's aggressive solo on middle, and Led Zeppelin's Immigrant Song was cool.], a few days after Jimmy had appeared with Aerosmith at Donnington on Train Kept A Rollin' and Walk This Way. The second encore set comprised of Young Lust to Walk This Way. Monkey to Janie were the first 4 opening numbers with Mama Kin cut from midway in the set. Another 7 tunes were played from mainly the 70s repertoire. F.I.N.E. listed as I'm Ready.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page