Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: CD, 12 tracks, 56 min 18 sec
Label: P 910113

Bootleg Cover Disc:
1. Love In An Elevator (5:47)
2. Fever (4:44)
3. Cryin' (5:07)
4. Shut Up And Dance (6:42)
5. Stop Messin' Around (4:07)
6. Rag Doll (4:27)
7. Janie's Got A Gun (5:36)
8. Dude (Looks Like A Lady) (4:43)
9. Dream On (5:00)
10. Walk This Way (4:44)
11. Livin' On The Edge (5:22)

Recorded at:
Lists on the insert as Live in Boston 1993, is actually The Forest National Theatre (Vorst Nationaal), Brussels, Belgium on October 31st, 1993

This disc has excellent sound quality. Despite being sold as 'Live in Boston 1993,' this is actually the same show as 'Bruxelles 1993' with better mastering and a slightly different track listing. "Boogie Man," "Rag Doll" and "Walk This Way" were omitted from the 'Bruxelles 1993' disc, yet on this disc "Sweet Emotion/Peter Gunn Theme" and "What it Takes" are not included.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page