Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: CD (DIGI-PAK?), 14 tracks, ?? min

Bootleg Cover Disc:
1. Train Kept A Rollin'
2. Same Old Song And Dance
3. Big Ten Inch Record
4. Walk On Water
5. Walkin' The Dog
6. Chip Away The Stone
7. Last Child
8. Rattlesnake Shake
9. One Way Street
10. Stop Messin' Around
11. Let The Music Do The Talking
12. Drum Solo/Mother Popcorn/Walk This Way
13. Cryin'
14. Mama Kin

Recorded at:
Mama Kins, Boston, MA on December 19th, 1994.

Excellent stereo from a FM Radio broadcast. This infamous Aerosmith concert, which was the last at the end of their 18 month GAG tour, saw the band going back to their roots playing mainly 1970s material with only a couple of tracks from their recent Geffen days. This CD is similar to other titles carrying this broadcast in it doesn't carry the complete concert but this one does include Cryin'.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page