Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2 CD, 25 tracks,
Disc 1 : 76 min 45 sec. Disc 2 : 49 min 05 sec.
Label: Beech Marten BM021/22 (1991)

Disc 1:
1. Same Old Song And Dance
2. F.I.N.E.
3. Monkey On My Back
4. Permanent Vacation
5. Janie's Got A Gun
6. Mama Kin
7. Voodoo Medicine Man
8. Red House
9. Rag Doll
10. Draw The Line
11. Dream On
12. Love In An Elevator
13. Dude Looks Like A Lady
14. Sweet Emotion/ Peter Gunn Catasrophe
15. Walk This Way

Disc 2:
1. S.O.S (Too Bad)
2. Somebody
3. Dream On
4. Write Me
5. Walk This Way
6. Sweet Emotion
7. No More No More
8. Same Old Song And Dance
9. Toys In The Attic
10. Train Kept A Rollin'

Details itself as being Boston, April 1990 for Disc 1. In fact is The Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA, January 19, 1990. Disc 2, says June 1975, but is Shaeffer Music Festival, Central Park NY, August 29, 1975.

Superb Stereo. Disc 1 is a complete Philadelphia concert, one month into the USA Pump Tour, taken from West wood One "Superstar Concert Series" broadcast May 1990. Disc 2 is the 10 songs complete version of Central Park 1975 concert taken from King Biscuit Flour Hour FM Broadcast (This track order is from the January 1991 re-broadcast). It has an excellent raw sound with numbers from their new Toys in the Attic album including their new single, Walk This Way which had been released in the USA the day before.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page