Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2 CD, 23 tracks, ?? min
Label: Anaconda 037/38

Bootleg Cover
Disc 1:
1. Eat The Rich
2. Falling In Love
3. Same Old Song And Dance
4. Love In An Elevator
5. Livin' On The Edge
6. Rag Doll
7. Dream On
8. Janie's Got A Gun
9. Lick And A Promise
10. Big Ten Inch Record
11. Pink
12. Let The Music Do The
Disc 2:
1. Red House
2. Stop Messin' Around
3. Mother Popcorn
4. Walk This Way
5. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
6. Cryin'
7. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
8. Mama Kin
9. Train Kept A Rollin'
10. Sweet Emotion
11. S.O.S (Too Bad)

January 4th 2000 at Fukuoka Dome, Fukuoka, Japan

Awesome sound quality audience recording of the complete January 4th 2000 Fukuoka Dome, Japan concert.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page