Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: CD, 14 tracks, 67 min 41 sec
Label: Pipeline PPL-521 (1994)

Bootleg Cover Disc:
1. Toys In the Attic
2. Sweet Emotion-
     -Peter Gunn Theme Medley
3. Cryin'
4. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
5. Livin' On The Edge
6. Walk This Way
7. Hangman Jury
8. Big Ten Inch Record
9. Dream On
10. Train Kept A Rollin'
11. Walkin' The Dog
12. Toys In The Attic
13. Cryin'
14. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
1-6: Walden Woods Benefit Concert, Foxboro Stadium, NY, September 6th, 1993;
7-12: MTV Unplugged at Ed Sullivan Studios, August 11, 1990;
13-14: MTV Europe's Most Wanted, Nov or Dec 1993 and not USA 1993 as listed.

Another CD containing the MTV Unplugged 1990 session together with the Walden Woods Benefit concert broadcast both in excellent stereo. CD titles with identical setlists as above are Toxic Graffiti and Cryin. It details as being live in Boston on the August 5th and 7th, 1993.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page