Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2 CD, 20 tracks 111 mins 5 sec
(Disc 1: 59:43, Disc 2: 51:22)
Label: Real Live Co. AJ-940517 A/B

Disc 1:
1. Eat The Rich
2. Toys In The Attic
3. Rag Doll
4. Fever
5. What It Takes
6. Shut Up And Dance
7. Mama Kin
8. Cryin'
9. Lord Of The Thighs
10. Flesh

Disc 2:
11. Stop Messin' Around
12. Bright Light Fright
13. Janie's Got A Gun
14. Love In An Elevator
15. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
16. Walk This Way
17. Dream On
18. Livin' On The Edge
19. Sweet Emotion/Dazed And Confused/Peter Gunn Theme

Recorded at:
The Budokan, Tokyo, Japan, May 17, 1994

Middle-quality bassless sound. This double-CD set comes in a deluxe LP-like sleeve with great photos and silver printed letters. Each disc is in its own sleeve, that is contained inside the 12" sleeve. A really nice object. Toys is listed as Toys In The Attick and Bright Light Fright as Blight Light Flight.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page