Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2CD, 15 tracks, 84 min 45 sec
(Disc 1: 42:47, Disc 2: 41:58)

Bootleg Cover Disc 1:
1. Mama Kin
2. Write Me
3. S.O.S.(Too Bad)
4. Lick And A Promise
5. Big 10 Inch Record
6. Sweet Emotion
7. Rats In The Cellar
8. Dream On
9. Lord Of The Thighs

Disc 2:
10. Last Child
11. Walk This Way
12. Sick As A Dog
13. Same Old Song And Dance
14. Train Kept A Rollin'
15. Toys In The Attic

Recorded at:
Budokan, Tokyo, Japan, January 31, 1977.

Very good mono audience recording of Aerosmith on the Japanese Leg of their Rocks Tour. This was the first of two dates at the famous Budokan Hall. The set is identical to that played on numerous dates on the European 1976 tour. Contains a very long drum solo embedded in Train Kept A Rollin' which also plays host to Peter Gunn.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page