Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me

GRIP 430

Format: 2CD, 21 tracks, ~ 115 mins

Disc 1:
1. Eat the Rich
2. Train Kept a Rollin'
3. Rag Doll
4. Fever
5. Same Old Song and Dance
6. What it Takes
7. Mama Kin
8. One way Street
9. Cryin'
10. Draw the Line-
     -Honky Tonk Woman-
     -Draw the Line.

Disc 2:
11. Mannish Boy
12. Walk on Down
13. Janie's Got a Gun
14. Blues jam
15. Love In An Elevator
16. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
17. Sweet Emotion
18. Love Me Two Times
19. Dream On
20. Living on the Edge
21. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
Castle Hall, Osaka, Japan, 30 April, 1994

Very good audience recording. Third date at Osaka on their 15 date Japanese Get A Grip Tour. Rare short performance of Love Me Two Times. Limited edition 2CD in tin can with sticker from Japan.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page