Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: CD, 15 tracks, 78 min 59sec
Label: The Last Bootleg Records, LBR 011

Bootleg Cover Disc (Not Sure):
1. Love In The Elevator
2. Back In The Saddle
3. Fever
4. What It Takes
5. Rag Doll
6. Tribute to Stevie Ray Vaughan/ Last Child
7. Cryin'
8. Boogie Man/ Shut Up And Dance
9. The Other Side
10. Janie's Got A Gun
11. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
12. Dream On
13. Walk This Way
14. Livin' On The Edge
15. Red House

Recorded at:
Great Woods, Amphitheatre, Mansfield, MA, August 27, 1993
except track 15 (Red House).

Excellent stereo from FM radio broadcast.
The same as Live Fever with apparently Red House in addition.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page