Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: CD, 14 tracks, ~74 min
Label: Royal Sound RSM 049

Bootleg Cover Disc:
1. Love In The Elevator
2. Back In The Saddle
3. Fever
4. What It Takes
5. Rag Doll
6. Tribute to Stevie Ray
    Vaughan / Last Child
7. Cryin'
8. Shut Up And Dance
9. The Other Side
10. Janie's Got A Gun
11. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
12. Dream On
13. Walk This Way
14. Livin' On The Edge

Recorded at:
Great Woods, Mansfield, MA, August 93

This recording is taken from the FM radio broadcast from Mansfield on August 27th, 1993. Track listing based on FM broadcast tracks. Stevie Ray Vaughan blues tribute given since it was exactly 3 years since hisdeath in a helicopter crash on the way to Chicago, IL. Similar to "In Orbit".

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page