Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2CD, 19 tracks, 1:48:02 (Disc 1: 54:10 / Disc 2: 53:52)
Label: Planet X, PLAN 048-2/049-2

Bootleg Cover Disc 1:
1. Intro-Eat The Rich
2. Toys In The Attic
3. Get A Grip
4. Fever
5. Flesh
6. Amazing
7. Cryin'
8. Crazy
9. Boogie Man
10. Shut Up And Dance

Disc 2:
1. Stop Messin' Around
2. Walk On Down
3. Janie's Got A Gun
4. Love In An Elevator
5. guitar solo
   -Dazed & Confused - Peter Gunn
6. Sweet Emotion
7. Dude (Looks Like A Lady) /
    Born Under a Bad Sign /
    Dream On
8. Livin' On The Edge
9. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
Details as being live in USA 1994.
Seems to be Goffert Stadium, Nijmegen Holland, June 22, 1994.

I am unsure where this was recorded, but most likely it's Goffert Stadium, Nijmegen Holland, June 22, 1994, as it has exactly the same tracklisting as Live On The Edge.
Note: Between Dude and Dream On, they play a short (~2 min) version of the Howlin' Wolf blues classic "Born Under a Bad Sign".

Interesting to note is that whoever edited this concert put the medley of Peter Gunn etc. before the actual Sweet Emotion, thus a majority of Sweet Emotion is cut and commences from the start of the guitar solo onwards. Dude and Dream On are listed together on the same track, where they could have be separated. Strangely Mama Kin omitted from the recording (after Amazing - poor edit). One of few rare occasions where Flesh and Fever were played in the same set. This concert was probably one of the most dominated with GAG numbers (a majority of it on Disc 1) and apparently the live outdoor debut of Crazy.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page