Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: CD, 15 tracks, ~75 min
Label: Howdy Records CD 555-13

1. Same Old Song And Dance
2. F.I.N.E.
3. Monkey On My Back
4. Permanent Vacation
5. Janie's Got A Gun
6. Mama Kin
7. Voodoo Medicine Man
8. Red House
9. Rag Doll
10. Dream On
11. Love In An Elevator
12. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
13. Sweet Emotion
14. Theme From Peter Gunn
15. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
The Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA, January 19, 1990.

Excellent Stereo. Another release carrying this Philadelphia 1990 concert. F.I.N.E. listed as I'm Alright (I'm Ready), Monkey on My Back as Get The Monkey Off Your Back, Mama Kin as It Ain't Easy, and Love In An Elevator as Loving In An Elevator. Also lists Hoo Doo prior to Voodoo Medicine Man which I assume refers to the song's intro. Unlike other releases, Draw The Line is not listed so unsure if it has been omitted given Walk This Way is included.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page