Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2CD, 27 tracks, 142 mins 52 sec
            (Disc 1: 70:05, Disc 2: 72:47)
Label: Pinball Wizard

Disc 1:
1. Nine Lives
2. Love In An Elevator
3. Fallin' In Love
     (Is Hard On The Knees)
4. Monkey On My Back
5. Hole In My Soul
6. Livin' On The Edge
7. Taste Of India
8. Janie's Got A Gun
9. Rag Doll
10. Pink
11. Draw The Line
12. Stop Messin' Around
13. Last Child
Disc 2:
1. Kiss Your Past Goodbye
2. Walk This Way
3. Back In The Saddle
4. Dream On
5. Cryin'
6. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
7. What It Takes
8. Sweet Emotion
9. Falling In Love
     (Is Hard On The Knees)
10. Pink
11. Dream On
12. Sweet Emotion
13. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
14. Walk This Way.

Recorded at:
Disc 1 and Disc 2, 1-8, Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA, January 15th, 1998,
Disc 2, Tracks 9-14, Rock Am Ring Festival, Nurmeberg, Germany, May 17, 1997

Philadephia concert is an excellent DAT audience recording although maybe the audio soundtrack of a known video of the concert.
Rock Am Ring concert taken from MTV Europe broadcast, ie excellent stereo.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page