Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2 CD DIGI-PAK, 21 tracks, ?? min
Label: NIKKO RECORDS NK010/11, 1994.

Bootleg Cover Disc 1:
1. Eat The Rich
2. Toys In The Attic
3. Get A Grip
4. Fever
5. Monkey on my Back
6. Amazing
7. Mama Kin
8. Cryin'
9. Rats In The Cellar
10. Boogie Man/ Shut Up And Dance

Disc 2:
1. Bright Light Fright
2. Walk On Down
3. Janie's Got A Gun
4. Kings and Queens
5. Love In An Elevator
6. Sweet Emotion
7. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
8. Train Kept A Rollin'
9. Dream On
10. Livin' On The Edge
11. Walk This Way.

Recorded at:
Monsters of Rock Festival, Castle Donnington, UK, June 4, 1994.

Radio 1 FM Broadcast. Boogie Man is listed as Intro. Similar to other Donnington 1994 releases such as Back In The Saddle and Castle Kings. Nice picture discs.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page