Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2CD, 28 tracks, 2 Hrs 1 min 5 sec
             Disc 1. 59:01 / Disc 2. 62:04
Label: GEJM-0005\06

Bootleg Cover
Disc: 1:
1. Right Key, Wrong Key Hole
2. Angel
3. I'm Down
4. Dude Looks Like A Lady(Mix 1)
5. St John (Mix 1)
6. St. John (Mix 2)
7. Girl Keeps Coming Apart
8. Permanent Vacation(mix 3)
9. Dude Looks Like A Lady
10. Magic Touch
11. Got To Find A Way
12. Samurai
13. Walking on Danger Street
Disc 2:
14. Rag Doll
15. Feel The Pain
16. Looking Like A Lady
17. Gotta Find A Way
18. Samurai
19. Permanent Vacation (Mix 4)
20. Hangman Jury
21. Hollywood
22. Funky Thing
23. Walking on Danger Street (Mix 2)
24. Sleepy Sickness
25. St. John (Mix 3)
26. Girl Keeps Coming Apart
27. Once Is Never Enough
28. Heart's Done Time

Recorded at:
Assumingly from the Little Mountain Studios, Vancouver in Spring, 1987.

Another CD set carrying various outtakes from the Permanent Vacation sessions in 1987. Right Key, Wrong Key Hole is Magic Touch but with different lyrics to that on Permanent Vacation.
The CDs have an alternative band and track listing written on them.
The CD says the band is Dr. J. Joned and the Interns and the recording called Permanently Out. The band name (supposed to be Jones than Joned - the same typo as on Live Bootleg release) Aerosmith used in August 1978 when they undertook a short club tour before taking the Draw The Line Tour back out on the road again.
Written on the sleeve: "Aerosmith - At the Wherehouse - Recorded in the raw - No producers - No polish - Straight forward kickin' as the way Aerosmith does and should sound".

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page