Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2 CD, 26 tracks, ~121 min
            (Disc 1: ~65 min; Disc 2: ~56 min)
Label: Amazing Pig Tap-CD-9002/2

Disc 1:
1. Train Kept A Rollin'
2. Young Lust
3. F.I.N.E.
4. Monkey On My Back
5. The Other Side
6. Heart's Done Time
7. Janie's Got A Gun
8. Sweet Emotion
9. Peter Gunn
10. Guitar Improv.
11. Draw The Line
12. What It Takes
13. Voodoo Medicine Man
14. Rag Doll
15. Permanent Vacation

Disc 2:
1. Mama Kin
2. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
3. One Way Street
4. Dream On
5. Red House
6. Love In An Elevator
7. Walk This Way
8. Big Ten Inch Record
9. Lightning Strikes
10. Toys In The Attic
11. Same Old Song And Dance

Recorded at:
Disc 1 and Disc 2 (tracks 1-7) Winterthurer Musikfestwocken Festival, Winterthur, Switzerland, August 31, 1990;
Disc 2 (tracks 8-11), Hampton Civic Center, Hampton City, VA, November 16, 1977.

Superb FM Broadcast in excellent stereo. Concert carries a good selection from Permanent Vacation and Pump. Interesting to see them open with the long time set closer, Train Kept A Rollin; plus start the encore set with One Way Street. The Hampton 1987 bonus tracks are from a Westwood One FM Broadcast. One Way Street listed as My Baby.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page