Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2CDs, 14 tracks, Disc 1. 42:49 / Disc.2 32:50
Label: Three Cool Cats TCC035/036 (1991)

Bootleg Cover Disc 1:
1. Toys In The Attic
2. Same Old Song And Dance
3. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
4. Big Ten Inch Record
5. Lightning Strikes
6. Rag Doll
7. Back In The Saddle
8. Last Child
9. Draw The Line

Disc 2:
1. Rats In The Cellar
2. Dream On
3. Sweet Emotion
4. Walk This Way
5. Train Kept A Rollin'

Recorded at:
Hampton Civic Center, Hampton City, VA, November 16, 1987.

Superb FM stereo from complete Westwood One "Superstar Concert Series" broadcast May 1989 which has been seen light of day on a number of releases, i.e. see Virginia Connection for further comments. This recording taken from Radio Air Play disc (3 LP set) with some scratch noise. Smokin' Guns and Lightning Strikes have both different track order, but are taken from this Hampton City tapes.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page