Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2CD, 24 tracks, 121 min 27 sec
            (Disc 1: 63:59, Disc 2: 57:48)
Label: Transatlantic Records, IBR2405/2415 (1994)

Disc 1:
1. Eat The Rich
2. Young Lust
3. F.I.N.E.
4. Love In An Elevator
5. Fever
6. Draw The Line
7. What It Takes
8. Last Child
9. The Other Side
10. Cryin'
11. Boogie Man
12. Shut Up And Dance
Disc 2:
1. Stop Messin' Around
2. Rag Doll
3. Janie's Got A Gun
4. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
5. Dream On
6. Walk This Way
7. Livin' On The Edge
8. Sweet Emotion
9. Peter Gunn
10. Train Kept A Rollin'
11. Same Old Song And Dance
12. Red House

Recorded at:
Forest National Theatre, Brussels, Belgium, 31 October, 1993 except last 2 tracks on Disc 2 which is The Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA, January 19, 1990 (and not April 90 as stated).

Excellent full recording of the Brussels concert which is just over a week into their European Leg of the Get A Grip tour (5th date). This double CD bootleg is also available as two single CDs, i.e. Riding The Wind Part One, and Part Two.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page