Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: Vinyl (2LP) & 2CDs, 22 tracks (CD), 100 min 3 sec
Label: The Swingin' Pig Records LP: TSP 101-2 / CD: TSPCD-101-2
Disc 1: 50:47, Disc 2: 49:16

Bootleg Cover Disc 1:
1. Train Kept A Rollin'
2. Young Lust
3. F.I.N.E.
4. Monkey On My Back
5. The Other Side
6. Heart's Done Time
7. Janie's Got A Gun
8. Sweet Emotion
9. Peter Gunn
10. Draw The Line
11. What It Takes

Disc 2:
1. Voodoo Medicine Man
2. Rag Doll
3. Permanent Vacation
4. Mama Kin
5. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
6. One Way Street
7. Dream On
8. Red House
9. Love In An Elevator
10. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
Winterthurer Musikfestwocken Festival, Winterthur, Switzerland, August 31, 1990.

Superb FM Broadcast in excellent stereo. Concert carries a good selection from Permanent Vacation and Pump. Surprising to see the band open with Train (as per Mama Kins 1994) and the inclusion of One Way Street as the first of five encores.
On the insert, Heart's Done Time is listed as My Girl and One Way Street as My Baby. Vinyl version (clear red vinyl) in gatefold sleeve apparently has same 22 songs.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page