Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2CD, 24 tracks, 110 min 58 sec
             Disc 1: 58:11 , Disc 2: 52:46
Label: Backstage BKCD065/66 (1993)

Bootleg Cover Disc 1:
1. Eat The Rich
2. Young Lust
3. F.I.N.E.
4. Love In An Elevator
5. Fever
6. Draw The Line
7. What It Takes
8. Last Child
9. The Other Side
10. Cryin'
11. Boogie Man
12. Shut Up And Dance

Disc 2:
1. Shut Up And Dance (Reprise)
2. Stop Messin' Around
3. Rag Doll
4. Janie's Got A Gun
5. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
6. Dream On
7. Drum Solo
8. Walk This Way
9. Livin' On The Edge
10. Sweet Emotion
11. Guitar Solo - Peter Gunn Theme
12. Train Kept A Rollin'

Recorded at:
Detailed as being recorded live during European Leg of The Get A Grip 1993 World Tour. The concert is that at The Forest National Theatre, Brussels, Belgium on October 31st, 1993.

Excellent raw stereo sound that says is from the Soundboard. Band of the first leg of their European Get A Grip Tour.
On the insert, Livin' On The Edge is omitted and lists Perry Mason Theme instead of Peter Gunn Theme, which is the finale of Sweet Emotion guitar solo.
Just before Tom's bass solo, Steven makes THE big mistake and says: "On the bass guitar ... Mr. Thom Gimble" ! But he corrects himself a few seconds later ...

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page