Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: CD, 13 tracks, 70 min 24 sec
Label: Lobster Records, LOBSTER CD022

Bootleg Cover Disc:
1. Toys In The Attic
2. Same Old Song And Dance
3. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
4. Big Ten Inch Record
5. Back In The Saddle
6. Last Child
7. Draw The Line
8. Rats In The Cellar
9. Dream On
10. Sweet Emotion
11. Walk This Way
12. Train Kept A Rollin'
13. Lightning Strikes

Recorded at:
Details as being Boston 81 but inclusion of Dude and Lightning Strikes proves this incorrect. It is Hampton Civic Center, Hampton City, VA, November 16, 1987.

Excellent stereo from Westwood One FM Broadcast that catches the band one month into the Permanent Vacation Tour. Slight reordering of the tracks compared with similar releases plus Rag Doll is missing.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page