Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2CD, 21 Tracks, ?? min

Bootleg Cover Disc 1:
1. Intro-Eat The Rich
2. Toys In The Attic
3. Fever
4. Guitar Solo/Draw The Line/F.I.N.E.
5. Rag Doll
6. Cryin'
7. Crazy
8. Monkey On My Back
9. Mama Kin
10. Boogie Man
11. Shut Up And Dance

Disc 2:
1. Stop Messin' Around
2. Walk On Water
3. Water Song-Janie's Got A Gun
4. Love In An Elevator
5. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
6. Sweet Emotion/Dazed And Confused/"Peter Gunn" Theme
7. Come Together
8. Dream On
9. Livin' On The Edge
10. Mother Popcorn/Walk This Way

Recorded at:
Woodstock 25 Year Annniversary, Saugerties, NY, August 13-14, 1994.

Another recording of the Woodstock '94 show, plus a bonus-version of Walk This Way at the end of Disc 2.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page