Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: Vinyl, 14 tracks, ?? min
Label: VM 2637

Bootleg Cover Side 1:
1. Intro
2. Mama Kin
3. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
4. Lick And A Promise
5. Big 10 Inch Record
6. Dream On*
7. Lord Of The Thighs*

Side 2:
1. Last Child
2. Walk This Way
3. Same Old Song And Dance
4. Train Kept A Rollin'
5. Get The Lead Out
6. Batman Theme
7. Toys In The Attic

Recorded at:
Budokan Hall , Tokyo, Japan on February 9, 1977 except *
which was taken from the Budokan show on January 31, 1977.

Very Good Stereo of the closing date of their first Japanese Tour on the global Rocks Tour. Recording captures the Psycho/Jaws theme that the band used as an intro in the late 70s.. Get The Lead Out and The Batman Theme appear as part of a Train Kept A Rollin' medley.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page