Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2CD, 19 tracks, 104 mins 50 sec
            (Disc 1: 54:03, Disc 2: 50:47)
Label: AIR VOX AC-40001/02

Bootleg Cover Disc 1:
1. Intro-Eat The Rich
2. Toys In The Attic
3. Rag Doll
4. Fever
5. Monkey On My Back
6. Amazing
7. Mama Kin
8. Angel
9. Cryin'
10. Rats In The Cellar

Disc 2:
1. Stop Messin' Around
2. Walk On Down
3. Janie's Got A Gun
4. Love In An Elevator
5. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
6. Sweet Emotion/Peter Gunn
7. Dream On
8. Livin' On The Edge
9. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
Sun-Plaza Hall, Yokohama, Japan on April 27, 1994.

Very good audience recording of the first date of the Japanese leg of the Get A Grip tour, their first tour in this country since September, 1990. Not much different from other sets except the inclusion of Angel.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page