Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me
Bootleg Cover


Format: 2 CD, 25 tracks, ?? min
Label: JR records (1994)

Disc 1:
1. Young Lust
2. F.I.N.E.
3. Love In An Elevator
4. Fever
5. Draw The Line
6. What It Takes
7. Last Child
8. The Other Side
9. Cryin'
10. Shut Up And Dance
11. Stop Messin' Around
12. Rag Doll
13. Janie's Got A Gun
Disc 2:
1. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
2. Dream On
3. (Drum Solo)
4. Walk This Way
5. Living On The Edge
6. Sweet Emotion
7. Peter Gunn Theme
8. Train Kept A' Rollin'
9. Dream On
10. Train Kept A' Rollin'
11. Walking The Dog
12. Toys In The Attic

Details as being Europe 1993

Good stereo recording. More than likely based on the Forest National Theatre, Brussels, Belgium on October 31st, 1993 concert. Last four songs on CD2 are acoustic bonus tracks. Booklet has 2 pages.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page