Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: CD, 16 tracks, 73 min 44 sec
Label: Korba Records KRCR 26

Bootleg Cover Disc:
1. Love In An Elevator
2. Falling In Love
     (Is Hard On The Knees)
3. Monkey On My Back
4. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
5. Pink
6. Rag Doll
7. Taste of India
8. Dream On
9. Cryin'
10. Sweet Emotion
11. Mama Kin
12. Walk This Way
13. Train Kept A Rollin'
14. Cryin'
15. Stop Messin' Around
16. Livin' On The Edge

Recorded at:
Tracks 1-12, live at the Rock Am Ring Festival, Nuremberg, Germany, 18 May, 1997,
Tracks 13-16, an acoustic session in Madrid, Spain at Cadena Cien Studios in June 94.

The Rock Am Ring Festival is taken from an MTV Europe TV broadcast and theSpanish session is a Spanish TV broadcast. Both excellent stereo quality.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page