Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: CD, 13 tracks, 66 min 12 sec
Label: Pluto Records PLRCD 9126

Bootleg Cover Disc:
1. Young Lust
2. F.I.N.E
3. Monkey On My Back
4. Janie's Got A Gun
5. Rag Doll
6. Voodoo Medicine Man
7. Love In An Elevator
8. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
9. Sweet Emotion
10. Toys In The Attic
11. Dream On
12. Train Kept A Rollin'
13. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
Monsters of Rock Festival, Castle Donnington, England, August 18, 1990.

Excellent FM stereo thanks to a Radio 1 broadcast. Details as being a soundboard recording. Jimmy Page guests with band on Train and Walk This Way. Short set as Aerosmith was co-headliners on the day with Whitesnake being last on.
This recording is also found on "Aerosmith Live - Vol. 2 Unlicenced" and "UK disc.2 (Sweet Emotion omitted, 8 min shorter than this)".

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page