Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: CD, 15 tracks, 78 min 1 sec
Label: Home Records HR6029-7 (1995)

Bootleg Cover Bootleg Cover
1. Train Kept A Rollin'
2. Same Old Song And Dance
3. Big Ten Inch Record
4. Walk On Water
5. Walkin' The Dog
6. Chip Away The Stone
7. Last Child
8. Rattlesnake Shake
9. One Way Street
10. Stop Messin' Around
11. Let The Music Do The Talking
12. Walk This Way
13. Cryin'
14. Mama Kin
15. I'm Not Talking

Recorded at:
Mama Kins Music Hall, Boston, MA, December 19, 1994.

Excellent stereo from a FM Radio broadcast. One more time, the CD does not carry the complete show which also included Milkcow Blues and Toys In The Attic. Rare live performance of RattlesnakeShake. Stop Messin' Around is listed as Christmas Song, because Joe changed its lyrics for Christmas. This infamous Aerosmith concert, which was the last at the end of their 18 month GAG tour, saw the band going back to their roots playing mainly 1970s material with only a couple oftracks from their recent Geffen days.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page