Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: Vinyl - 2LP, 20 tracks, ~100 min
Label: Pharting Pharaoh Records 13166

Bootleg Cover
Side 1:
1. Toys in The Attic
2. Same Old Song And Dance
3. Bone To Bone
4. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
5. Big Ten inch Record
Side 2:
1. Lightning Strikes
2. Rag Doll
3. Hangman Jury
4. Permanent Vacation
5. Angel
Side 3:
1. Back in The Saddle
2. Brad Soloman
3. Last Child
4. Joe Fucking Perry Solo
5. Draw The Line
6. Dream On
Side 4:
1. Train Kept A Rollin'
2. Sweet Emotion
3. I'm Down
4. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
Long Beach Sports Arena, Los Angeles, February 6, 1988.

Very good to excellent stereo of band on the Second Leg of their USA Permanent Vacation Tour with I'm Down and Angel in the set. Bone to Bone is listed as Come Back. Draw The Line includes snippets of One Way Street and Darkness.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page