Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: CD, 18 tracks, ?? min
Label: BANG 001

1. Big Ten Inch Record
2. Hangman Jury
3. Dream On
4. Train Kept A Rollin'
5. Walkin' The Dog
6. Toys In The Attic
7. Big Ten Inch Record
8. Hangman Jury
9. Dream On
10. Train Kept A Rollin'
11. Walkin' The Dog
12. Toys In The Attic
13. Helter Skelter(75)
14. All Your Love(77)
15. Downtown Charlie(78)
16. Mama Kin
17. Train Kept A Rollin'
18. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
1-6: MTV Unplugged at Ed Sullivan Studios, August 11, 1990;
7 & 12: Stage West, Hartford, CT, June 12, 1980;
8: Hammersmith Odeon, London, on November 15th, 1989;
9: Shaeffer Music Festival, Central Park NY, August 29, 1975;
10 & 18: Monsters of Rock Festival, Castle Donnington, England, August 18, 1990;
11: Masonic Hall, Detroit, April, 14, 1974;
13-15: Studio Tracks;
16-17: Palais Hippodrome de Vincennes, Paris, June 6, 1992.

The main theme of this compilation CD are the tracks performed on MTV Unplugged done acoustically in that broadcast and then live in concert between 1974-1990. It also features rare studio tracks (tracks 13-15) which are likely to have been lifted from Pandora's Box. Numbers in brackets are the year they are detailed as being recorded in.
Lists London tracks as 1990, Hartford as 1975 and Central Park as 1978. Tracks 10 and 18 at Donnington 1990 feature Jimmy Page on guitar. Tracks 16 and 17 are Guns and Roses in Paris, 1992 with special guests Tyler and Perry.
The studio tracks are likely to be the versions on Pandora's Box.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page