Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2CD, 21 tracks, ~120 min
Label: Octopus OCTO040

Bootleg Cover Bootleg Cover

Disc 1:
1. Hangman Jury
2. Big Ten Inch Record
3. Dream On
4. Train Kept A Rollin'
5. Walkin' The Dog
6. Toys In The Attic
7. Eat the Rich
8. Toys in the Attic
9. Fever
10. Draw the Line
11. Rag Doll
12. Cryin'
13. Crazy
14. Monkey On My Back
15. Mama Kin

Disc 2:
1. Boogie Man
2. Shut Up and Dance
3. Stop Messing Around
4. Walk on Down
5. Janie's Got A Gun
6. Love in an Elevator
7. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
8. Sweet Emotion
9. Come Together
10. Dream On
11. Livin' on the Edge
12. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
Disc 1, tracks 1-6, MTV Unplugged at Ed Sullivan Studios, August 11, 1990; Disc 1, tracks 7-15 and Disc 2, Woodstock 25 Year Anniversary, Saugerties, NY, August 13/14, 1994.

Excellent stereo of the infamous Woodstock 25 performance where co-headliners Aerosmith took the stage just before midnight. One of the few if not only recordings to carry the entire Woodstock set. Draw The Line includes F.I.N.E. Also another CD to carry the MTV Unplugged 1990 performance but strange it kicks off the release.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page