Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2CD, 138 mins 13 secs (Disc 1: 70:27, Disc 2: 67:46)
Label: Mobile Reality

Disc 1:
1. Nine Lives
2. Love In An Elevator
3. Fallin' In Love
4. Same Old Song And Dance
5. Livin' On The Edge
6. Taste Of India
7. Janie's Got a Gun
8. Chip Away The Stone
9. Pink
10. Last Child
11. Rats In The Cellar
12. Red House
Disc 2:
1. Stop Messin' Around
2. Kiss Your Past Good-bye~Jam
3. Sick As A Dog
4. Lord Of the Thighs
5. Nobody's Fault
6. Dream On
7. Cryin'
8. Dude (Looks Like Lady)
9. What It Takes
10. Sweet Emotion incl.
     "Dazed and Confused"
     "Save The Last Dance For Me"
11. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
Yokohama Arena, Yokohama, Japan March 12, 1998

Excellent audience recording.
According to Luis Morales, the version of "Last Child" on this bootleg is the one that features on "A Little South of Sanity". In the bootleg, after saying "right" for the 2nd time Steven says "motherfucker" out loud while this was edited from the live album.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page